CFRP Sponsors

AlixPartners LLP

Carl Marks Advisory Group LLC

Conway MacKenzie

Deloitte CRG

Duane Morris LLP

Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP

Haynes and Boone, LLP

Latham & Watkins LLP; New York

Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC; Boston

Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP

Porter Hedges LLP

Rutan & Tucker, LLP

Seabury Group LLC

SSG Capital Advisors, LLC


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

Register Here for the 20th Annual Southwest Bankruptcy Conference
Register Online Today!

Join the conversation at #CFRP12"

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Copyright 2012 - The American Bankruptcy Institute