Judicial Chair and Advisory Board

Judicial Chair


Hon. Eugene R. Wedoff, Judicial Chair

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ill.); Chicago

Planning Committee

Brian L. Shaw, Conference Chairman

Shaw Fishman Glantz & Towbin LLC

Keisha Hooks, Co-Chair

Office the Chapter 13 Trustee, Marilyn O. Marshall; Chicago

Faiq M. Mihlar, Co-Chair

Heavner, Scott, Beyers & Mihlar, LLC; Decatur, Ill.

Joseph A. Baldi

Baldi Berg & Wallace, Ltd.; Chicago

Mehul D. Desai

Swanson & Desai, LLC; Chicago

Ariane R. Holtschlag

InnovaLaw, P.C.; Orland Park, Ill.

David P. Leibowitz

Lakelaw; Waukegan, Ill.

Berton J. Maley

Codilis & Associates, PC; Burr Ridge, Ill.

M. Gretchen Silver

Office of the U.S. Trustee; Chicago


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

Join the conversation at #ChicagoBK12

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Copyright 2012 - The American Bankruptcy Institute