Judicial Chair and Planning Committee

Judicial Chair

Hon. Janet S. Baer

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ill.); Chicago


Planning Committee

Ariane R. Holtschlag, Co-Chair

The Law Office of William J. Factor, Jr.; Chicago

Faiq M. Mihlar, Co-Chair

Heavner, Scott, Beyers & Mihlar, LLC; Decatur, Ill.

Joseph A. Baldi

Baldi Berg & Wallace, Ltd.; Chicago

Hon. Donald R. Cassling

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ill.); Chicago

A. Stewart Chapman

Office of the Chapter 13 Trustee; Chicago

Nathan E. Curtis

Geraci Law L.L.C.; Chicago

Mehul D. Desai

Swanson & Desai, LLC; Chicago

Deborah M. Gutfeld

Perkins Coie LLP; Chicago

David P. Leibowitz

Lakelaw; Chicago

Hon. Thomas M. Lynch

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ill.); Rockford

Berton J. Maley

Codilis & Associates, P.C.; Burr Ridge, Ill.

M. Gretchen Silver

Office of the U.S. Trustee; Chicago

Hon. Eugene R. Wedoff

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ill.); Chicago


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Member Resources

Follow Us!

Contact ABI

    Multisite Search
    Online Journal
    Volo (Circuit Court Opinions)
    Interactive Code and Rules
    Educational Materials
    View All

twitter linkedin facebook Flickr

Join the conversation #ChicagoBK14

66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel. (703)-739-0800
Fax. (703) 739-1060

Copyright 2014 - The American Bankruptcy Institute