Workshop Chairs

Hon. Daniel S. Opperman, Judicial Chair

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (E.D. Mich.); Bay City and Flint

Matthew T. Gensburg, Program Chair

Greenberg Traurig, LLP; Chicago

Hon. Pamela S. Hollis, Judicial Board Chair

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ill.); Chicago

Anne B. Miller, Advisory Board Chair

Jack B. Fishman & Associates, P.C.; Lake in the Hills, Ill.

Advisory Board

Carla O. Andres

Godfrey & Kahn SC; Green Bay, Wis.

Bernadette M. Barron

Barron Business Consulting; Chicago

Chris L. Blacker

AlixPartners LLP; Chicago

Winnifred P. Boylan

LAMBERT LESER, Attorneys at Law; Bay City, Mich.

David Distel

O’Keefe; Grand Rapids, Mich.

Stuart A. Gold

Gold Lange & Majoros, PC; Southfield, Mich.

John T. Gregg

Barnes & Thornburg LLP; Grand Rapids, Mich.

Stephen M. Gross

McDonald Hopkins LLC; Bloomfield Hills, Mich.

Terry Hall

Faegre Baker Daniels; Indianapolis

Jeffrey A. Hokanson

Frost Brown Todd LLC; Indianapolis

Richard E. Kruger

Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss, PC; Southfield, Mich.

Richard S. Lauter

Freeborn & Peters LLP; Chicago

Barry Lefkowitz

BBK; Southfield, Mich.

Douglas L. Lutz

Frost Brown Todd LLC; Cincinnati

Laura Marcero

Huron Consulting Group; Troy, Mich.

Hannah Mufson McCollum

Gold Lange & Majoros, PC; Southfield, Mich.

Hon. Marci B. McIvor

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (E.D. Mich.); Detroit

Alex D. Moglia

Moglia Advisors; Schaumburg, Ill.

C. Daniel Motsinger

Krieg DeVault LLP; Indianapolis

Richard D. Nelson

Cohen, Todd, Kite & Stanford, LLC; Cincinnati

David M. Powlen

Barnes & Thornburg LLP; Wilmington, Del.

Mark L. Radtke

Shaw Fishman Glantz & Towbin LLC; Chicago

Claire Ann Resop

Steinhilber, Swanson & Resop; Madison, Wis.

Hon. Steven W. Rhodes

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (E.D. Mich.); Detroit

Shawn M. Riley

McDonald Hopkins LLC; Cleveland

Hon. John H. Squires (ret.)

SpringerBrown, LLC; Wheaton, Ill.

Paul G. Swanson

Steinhilber, Swanson, Mares, Marone & McDermott; Oshkosh, Wis.

Sheryl L. Toby

Dykema Gossett PLLC; Detroit

Robert A. Weisberg

Carson Fischer, PLC; Bloomfield Hills, Mich.

Hon. Mary Ann Whipple

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Ohio); Toledo


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Member Resources

Follow Us!

Contact ABI

    Multisite Search
    Online Journal
    Volo (Circuit Court Opinions)
    Interactive Code and Rules
    Educational Materials
    View All

twitter linkedin facebook Flickr

Join the conversation #CSBW14

66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel. (703)-739-0800
Fax. (703) 739-1060

Copyright 2014 - The American Bankruptcy Institute