Conference Chairs and Planning Committee

Judicial Chair

Hon. Steven W. Rhodes

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (E.D. Mich.); Detroit

Conference Chair

Caralyce M. Lassner

Caralyce M. Lassner, JD, PC; Utica, Mich.

Planning Committee

Brett A. Border

Schneiderman & Sherman, P.C.; Farmington Hills, Mich.

Thomas D. DeCarlo

Chapter 13 Trustee Office; Southfield, Mich.

Karen E. Evangelista

Karen E. Evangelista, PC; Rochester, Mich.

Jeremy Fisher

Second Chance Legal Services; Madison Heights, Mich.

Michael P. Hogan

Kilpatrick & Associates, PC; Auburn Hills, Mich.

Christopher W. Jones

Acclaim Legal Services, PLLC; Southfield, Mich.

Wendy Turner Lewis

Law Offices of Wendy Turner Lewis PLLC; Detroit

Jaclyn M. Markert

Markert Law PLLC; Southfield, Mich.

Kim M. Rattet

Trott & Trott, PC; Farmington Hills, Mich.

Margaret Conti Schmidt

Office of Krispen Carroll, Chapter 13 Trustee; Detroit

Craig S. Schoenherr

O'Reilly Rancilio PC; Sterling Heights, Mich.

Kenneth VanNorwick

Potestivo & Associates, PC; Rochester, Mich.


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

Join the conversation at #DETROITBK12

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Copyright 2012 - The American Bankruptcy Institute