Judicial Chair and Advisory Board

Judicial Chair

Hon. Paulette J. Delk

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (W.D. Tenn.); Memphis

Program Chair

William B. Mauldin

Pentecost & Glenn, PLLC; Jackson, Tenn.

Advisory Board

James E. Bailey, III

Butler Snow; Memphis

Charles Bullock

Stevenson & Bullock, P.L.C.; Southfield, Mich.

Hon. Jennie D. Latta

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (W.D. Tenn.); Memphis

Richard H. Thomson

Clark & Washington, PC; Atlanta


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

Join the conversation at #MemphisCBC13

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Copyright 2013 - The American Bankruptcy Institute