2012 Advisory Board

Program Chair

Lorenzo Mendizabal

Epiq Systems, Inc.; New York

Advisory Board

Philip Abelson

Proskauer; New York

Neil Augustine

Rothschild; New York

Brock Edgar

FTI Consulting, Inc.; Toronto

Thomas S. Heather

Heather & Heather, Mexico, D.F.

Paul J. Keenan, Jr.

Greenberg Traurig, LLP; Miami

Luis Manuel C. Mejan

Haynes and Boone, LLP; Mexico, D.F.

David W. Parham

Baker & McKenzie LLP; Dallas

Robin E. Phelan

Haynes and Boone, LLP; Dallas

Michael J. Reilly

Bingham McCutchen LLP; New York

Alejandro Sainz

Cervantes Sainz; Mexico, D.F.

Carlos R. Valencia

DLA Piper LLP; D.F. Mexico

Victor A. Vilaplana

Foley & Lardner LLP; San Diego


Join the conversation at #MexicoRS12

Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Copyright 2012 - The American Bankruptcy Institute