Conference Chairs and Planning Committee

Judicial Chair

Hon. Linda B. Riegle

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (D. Nev.); Las Vegas

Conference Chairs

Louis M. Bubala

Armstrong Teasdale, LLP; Reno, Nev.

Susan L. Myers

Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada; Las Vegas

Samuel A. Schwartz

Schwartz Law Firm; Las Vegas

Planning Committee

Hon. Bruce T. Beesley

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (D. Nev.); Reno

Hon. Eileen W. Hollowell

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (D. Ariz.); Tucson

Hon. Stephen L. Johnson

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Cal.); San Jose

Shelley D. Krohn

Shelley D. Krohn, Ltd.; Las Vegas

August B. Landis

Office of the U.S. Trustee, Region 17; Las Vegas

Tracy M. O’Steen

Shea & Carlyon Ltd.; Las Vegas

Prof. Nancy B. Rapoport

University of Nevada, Las Vegas Boyd School of Law; Las Vegas

Lenard E. Schwartzer

Schwartzer & McPherson Law Firm; Las Vegas

Brian D. Shapiro

Law Office of Brian D. Shapiro; Las Vegas

Hon. Maureen A. Tighe

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (C.D. Cal.); Woodland Hills

Amy N. Tirre

Law Offices of Amy N. Tirre, P.C.; Reno, Nev.

Madeleine C. Wanslee

Gust Rosenfeld, PLC; Phoenix


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

Join the conversation at #WCBC13

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Copyright 2012-2013 - The American Bankruptcy Institute