Conference Chairs and Planning Committee

Judicial Chair

Hon. Bruce T. Beesley

U.S. Bankruptcy (D. Nev.); Reno

Conference Chairs

Louis M. Bubala

Armstrong Teasdale, LLP; Reno, Nev.

Susan L. Myers

Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada; Las Vegas

Samuel A. Schwartz

The Schwartz Law Firm; Las Vegas

Planning Committee

Hon. Stephen L. Johnson

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (N.D. Cal.); San Jose

Shelley D. Krohn

Shelley D. Krohn, Ltd.; Las Vegas

August B. Landis

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (D. Nev.); Las Vegas

Tracy M. O’Steen

Armstrong Teasdale, LLP; Las Vegas

Prof. Nancy B. Rapoport

University of Nevada, Las Vegas William S. Boyd School of Law; Las Vegas

Lenard E. Schwartzer

Schwartzer & McPherson Law Firm; Las Vegas

Brian D. Shapiro

Law Office of Brian D. Shapiro; Las Vegas

Osvsanna Takvoryan

Takvoryan Law Group, P.C.; Glendale, Calif.

Hon. Maureen A. Tighe

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (C.D. Cal.); Woodland Hills

Amy N. Tirre

Law Offices of Amy N. Tirre, P.C.; Reno, Nev.

Madeleine C. Wanslee

Gust Rosenfeld, PLC; Phoenix



Register Online Today!

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Member Resources

Follow Us!

Contact ABI

    Multisite Search
    Online Journal
    Volo (Circuit Court Opinions)
    Interactive Code and Rules
    Educational Materials
    View All

twitter linkedin facebook Flickr

Join the conversation #WCBC14

66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel. (703)-739-0800
Fax. (703) 739-1060

Copyright 2014 - The American Bankruptcy Institute