2013 Midwestern Bankruptcy Institute Sponsors

Baird Holm LLP

Berman, DeLeve, Kuchan & Chapman, LC

BMC Group

Bryan Cave LLP

Commercial Law Group, PA

Epiq Systems, Inc.

Goldstein & Pressman, P.C.

Husch Blackwell LLP

Lathrop & Gage LLP

Lentz Clark Deines PA

Loeb & Loeb LLP

McDowell, Rice, Smith & Buchanan, PC

Merrick, Baker & Strauss, PC


Polsinelli Shughart PC

Rally Capital Services LLC

RubinBrown LLP

Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP

Silverman Consulting

Spencer Fane Britt & Browne LLP

Stanton & Redlingshafer, LLC

Stinson Morrison Hecker LLP

The Olsen Law Firm, LLC

Thompson Coburn LLP

TPP Certified Public Accountants

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law

Whitfield & Eddy, PLC


Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

To Register for the 2013 Midwest Bankruptcy Workshop, CLICK HERE

To Register for the Consumer Forum, CLICK HERE

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Member Resources

Follow Us!

Contact ABI

    Multisite Search
    Online Journal
    Volo (Circuit Court Opinions)
    Interactive Code and Rules
    Educational Materials
    View All

twitter linkedin facebook Flickr

Join the conversation #MidwestBK13

66 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel. (703)-739-0800
Fax. (703) 739-1060

Copyright 2013 - The American Bankruptcy Institute