Advisory Board

Judicial Chair

Hon. Shelley C. Chapman

U.S. Bankruptcy Court (S.D.N.Y.); New York

Advisory Board Co-Chairs

Douglas E. Deutsch

Chadbourne & Parke, LLP; New York

Jeffrey Finger

Centerview Partners LLC; New York

Damian S. Schaible

Davis Polk & Wardwell, LLP; New York

Advisory Board Members

Jessica C.K. Boelter

Sidley Austin LLP, Chicago

Kevin Carmody

McKinsey & Company; Chicago

Janine M. Cerbone

Hahn & Hessen LLP; New York

Bryan Kaplan

Paul Hastings LLP; New York

Elizabeth McColm

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP; New York

Tanya Meerovich

FTI Consulting: New York

Michael J. Merchant

Richards, Layton & Finger, PA; Wilmington, Del.

Michael O’Hara

Blackstone Group; New York

Ian T. Peck

Haynes and Boone, LLP; Fort Worth, Texas

Roger G. Schwartz

Latham & Watkins LLP; New York

Benjamin Tisdell

Lazard Freres Co.; New York




Mark your calendar
Register Online Today!

Join the conversation at #PDP2012

If you would like more information on other upcoming conferences, please click here.

Copyright 2012 - The American Bankruptcy Institute